About us

About the center

ic_images
Photo gallery
ic_videous
Photo gallery

LARKINA CENTER is a modern and cozy center specializing in intensive cosmetology and anti-age therapy for the whole family. We help you maintain, preserve, and, if necessary, regain the beauty, health, and youthfulness of your skin, with the help of cosmetic and hardware procedures, laser and injection technologies.

Our clinic is a medical institution with a medical license. All our specialists hold medical degrees and appropriate qualifications. All our rooms comply with sanitary standards and are fully equipped with everything necessary for carrying out invasive procedures, including an operating room, and autoclave for instrument sterilization. Patient safety is our responsibility.

Our distinguishing feature is that we work exclusively for the result. Thus, the entire system of our center is built on the fact that each patient receives a stable long-term result from the treatment or procedures they received at our center. Our patients, who have been visiting us since our opening, look considerably younger, more beautiful, and, most importantly, they feel both healthier and happier than they did before they came to us. We take personal responsibility for each patient, as this is the foundation of our reputation.

We are not adherents of exaggerated beauty, which is commonly seen nowadays. Our motto is a harmonious image: with final touches, we aim to enhance your natural beauty and to correctly emphasize the accents of your appearance.

We recommend starting your first visit to our medical center with a consultation with one of our leading specialists. The consultation includes mandatory visual and hardware diagnostics of your current skin state and is carried out by doctors of the highest category with 15 or more years of experience in the aesthetic field. Furthermore, our doctors are certified coaches: we are not only constantly developing ourselves, but also encourage our colleagues to do so. Following the consultation, you will receive a prescription for corresponding treatment or recommended aesthetic procedures.

In our center, we also have unique skin diagnostic hardware – Observ 520. It helps to identify not only visible but also hidden problems of the skin, and then to prescribe the right skincare and treatment if necessary. Thanks to this diagnosis, the patient and the doctor can both keep track of the result of the procedures and treatments. 

At LARKINA CENTER, our specialists can help you with the cosmeceutical selection for home use. Our range includes brands such as Zo Skin Health by Zein Obagi, Skinbetter, Jan Marini, Medik8, Is Clinical, Evenswiss, Koko Dermaviduals, Colorescience, etc.

At LARKINA CENTER we also offer 2 types of hair removal: photo hair removal and laser hair removal.

We are the only ones in Odessa to own laser of the latest generation. Soprano Ice Platinum laser hair removal machine combines 3 types of laser in itself: alexandrite, neodymium, and diode, which make it the most effective one on the market! We also have a device for photo epilation. Getting rid of unwanted hair is a comfortable, fast, painless, and safe procedure. One of the advantages of our laser is that, unlike other lasers, it works on tanned skin as well! In addition, the consultation before the procedure is FREE.

The head doctor of LARKINA CENTER is Svetlana Larkina, MD, Ph.D., Master in Public Administration (MPA), a certified coach of 7 medical companies, holder of 8 patents and copyright certificates in the aesthetic medicine field. The author’s techniques, dozens of publications, and hundreds of speeches worldwide characterize Svetlana Larkina as an experienced professional. Whilst thousands of our foreign clients who choose LARKINA CENTER to solve their aesthetic and medical issues form a positive image of the clinic not only in Ukraine but worldwide.

All our practitioners are leading specialists of the field, who are often invited as speakers to various professional events on an international scale, and as expert guests on radio, television, and the Internet. Thereby, the reputation of the clinic and its chief specialists is at a consistently high level, establishing both the growth of patient confidence and our colleagues’ recognition.

Convenient central location, visitor parking spaces, delicate service, highly qualified and welcoming staff, in addition to unique treatment protocols and individual approach. At LARKINA CENTER, patients receive the most complete and up-to-date information on further treatment and referrals. Thereby, the specialist of our medical center fully guides the patient from the consultation on, supporting them at all subsequent stages. This ensures comfort and convenience for our patients, creating an environment, where they can completely entrust their health and beauty, as well as care for their family members to LARKINA CENTER. Most of our clients develop an emotional attachment to the medical center due to our individual approach, personalized offers from the clinic, and patient involvement in both life and development of the clinic. Our specialists are sincerely keen on doing the best of their ability to provide our patients with an outstanding result – external harmony, beauty, health, and joy. Moreover, the unique features of our medical center make every visit especially memorable.

LARKINA CENTER also functions as a training medical center, where we share knowledge and teach future or practicing aestheticians the most up-to-date skills. The evidence of this is our patents, satisfied students, and our highly-educated staff. Larkina Center is where science lives.

Advantages of LARKINA CENTER:

favi
Individual approach and protocol for each patient
favi
Focus on long-lasting results
favi
Health and patient care are fundamental values of our clinic
favi
All specialists hold medical degrees
favi
Modern medical equipment
favi
extensive work experience, and a high level of specialist professionalism
favi
An integrated approach to solving patient problems
favi
High medical standards that comply with sanitary and sterility standards
favi
Exclusively certified drugs with both proven efficacy and safety
favi
Convenient central location, complimentary visitor parking spaces
favi
Welcoming staff with a sincere desire to help patients
favi
Pleasant atmosphere, delicate service, and friendly environment
favi
Loyalty program for regular clients, exclusive promotions, and offers
favi
Wide variety of cosmeceuticals to choose from. Our specialists would be happy to assist you with the purchase of skincare products right at the center
favi
Confidentiality and privacy of personal patient data and visit history

О нас

О центре

ic_images
фотогалерея
ic_videous
Видеогалерея

LARKINA CENTER – это современный уютный центр интенсивной косметологии и антивозрастной терапии для всей семьи. Мы помогаем вам поддерживать, сохранять и, при необходимости, возвращать красоту, здоровье и молодость вашей кожи при помощи косметологических процедур и аппаратных, лазерных, инъекционных технологий.  

Наша клиника —  это медицинское учреждение с медицинской лицензией. Все специалисты нашего центра имеют медицинское образование и соответствующую квалификацию. Все кабинеты соответствуют санитарным нормам и оборудованы всем необходимым для проведения процедур, в том числе имеется операционная и современный автоклав для стерилизации инструментов. Безопасность пациентов – это наша ответственность.

Особенностью нашего медицинского центра является то, что мы работаем исключительно на результат. Таким образом, вся система нашего центра построена на том, чтобы каждый пациент получал устойчивый длительный результат от лечения или процедур, пройденных у нас. Наши пациенты, которые ходят к нам с открытия, выглядят моложе, красивее и чувствуют себя более здоровыми, чем до прихода к нам. Мы несем личную ответственность за каждого пациента, так как это основа нашей репутации.

Мы не являемся адептами утрированной красоты, которую сейчас так часто можно встретить повсюду. Наш девиз – это гармоничный образ, мы лишь добавляем штрихи к вашей природной красоте, правильно подчеркиваем акценты вашей внешности.

Первое посещение нашего медицинского центра мы рекомендуем начать с консультации одного из ведущих врачей. В ходе консультации будет проведена обязательная визуальная и аппаратная диагностика текущего состояния. Консультации проводят врачи высшей категории, личных стаж каждого из них от 15 лет и более, это опытные профессионалы в своей отрасли. Кстати, наши врачи – это сертифицированные тренеры, мы не только постоянно обучаемся сами, но и обучаем коллег. После консультации вы получите лист с назначением лечения или рекомендованных эстетических процедур.

В нашем центре представлен уникальный аппарат диагностики кожи — Observ 520. Он помогает выявить как видимые, так и скрытые проблемы кожи лица, а затем назначить правильный уход за кожей и лечение при необходимости. Благодаря этой диагностике пациент совместно с врачом может отследить результат от процедур. 

В LARKINA CENTER специалист может помочь вам в подборе уходовой космецевтики для домашнего использования. В нашем ассортименте представлены такие марки, как Zo Skin Health by Zein Obagi, Skinbetter, Jan Marini, Medik8, Is Clinical, Evenswiss, Koko Dermaviduals, Colorescience.

В LARKINA CENTER представлено 2 вида эпиляции: фотоэпиляция и лазерная эпиляция

Мы – единственные в Одессе – являемся владельцами лазерного оборудования нового поколения. Аппарат лазерной эпиляции Soprano Ice Platinum сочетает в себе 3 вида лазера: александритовый, неодимовый и диодный, что делает его самым эффективным среди присутствующих на рынке. Кроме того, у нас представлен аппарат для фотоэпиляции. Избавление от нежелательных волос проходит комфортно, быстро, безболезненно, безопасно. Одним из преимуществ нашего лазера является то, что им можно работать на загорелой коже. Консультация перед процедурой – БЕСПЛАТНАЯ.

Главный врач медицинского центра LARKINA CENTER – Светлана Александровна Ларкина, врач высшей категории, кандидат медицинских наук, магистр госуправления, сертифицированный тренер 7 медицинских компаний, обладатель 8 патентов и авторских свидетельств в сфере эстетической медицины. Авторские методики, десятки публикаций и сотни выступлений по всему миру характеризуют Светлану Александровну Ларкину как опытного профессионала, а тысячи пациентов, приезжающих в LARKINA CENTER из разных стран для решения своих эстетических и медицинских вопросов, формируют положительный имидж клиники не только в Украине, но и за рубежом.

Все специалисты LARKINA CENTER являются ведущими профессионалами отрасли, их часто приглашают в качестве спикеров на различные профессиональные мероприятия, а также в качестве экспертных гостей на радио, телевидение и интернет-каналы. Таким образом, репутация клиники и ее главного врача находится на стабильно высоком уровне, обеспечивая рост доверия пациентов и признание коллег.

 

Удобное расположение в центре города, парковка для гостей, деликатный сервис, высококвалифицированный и эмоционально теплый персонал, уникальные протоколы лечения. Попадая в LARKINA CENTER, пациент получает максимально полную информацию о дальнейшем лечении и рекомендации по посещению смежных специалистов. Таким образом, специалист нашего медицинского центра полностью ведет пациента с момента первичной консультации, поддерживая его на всех этапах работы. Это обеспечивает комфорт и удобство пациентов, они могут полностью доверить свою красоту и здоровье, а также заботу о членах своей семьи, специалистам LARKINA CENTER. Эмоциональный контакт с медцентром поддерживается за счет индивидуального подхода к каждому пациенту, персонализированных предложений от клиники, глубокого уровня вовлеченности пациентов в жизнь и работу клиники. Каждый наш специалист искренне заинтересован в том, чтобы пациент получил положительный результат – внешнюю гармонию, красоту, здоровье и радость. Кроме того, наличие собственных уникальных особенностей нашего учреждения делает каждое посещение медицинского центра особенным и запоминающимся.

LARKINA CENTER функционирует также в качестве учебного центра, генерирует новые знания, что подтверждается патентами, довольными студентами и собственными воспитанными кадрами. Это место, где живет наука.

Преимущества LARKINA CENTER:

favi
Индивидуальный подход и протокол ведения каждого пациента
favi
Ориентация на пролонгированный результат
favi
Здоровье и забота о пациентах – основная ценность компании
favi
Все специалисты имеют медицинское образование
favi
Современное медицинское оборудование
favi
Большой опыт работы и высокий уровень профессионализма специалистов
favi
Комплексный подход к решению задач пациента
favi
Высокие медицинские стандарты, стерильность
favi
Работа исключительно с сертифицированными препаратами, доказавшими свою безопасность и эффективность
favi
Удобное месторасположение в центре города, бесплатная парковка
favi
Дружелюбный персонал, искренне заинтересованный в том, чтобы помочь пациенту
favi
Комфортные условия, деликатный сервис, приятная атмосфера
favi
Программа лояльности для постоянных клиентов, выгодные акции и предложения
favi
Возможность подбора и приобретения уходовых косметических продуктов прямо в центре
favi
Конфиденциальность и сохранение в тайне истории визитов пациентов